- FREE ONLINE -
Womb Reclamation Training
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
How To Unleash
The Anatomy, Energy And Intuitive Power Of Your Womb
WITHOUT BEING HELD HOSTAGE BY
TRADITIONALLY PATRIARCHAL HEALTH PRACTICES


SATURDAY, APRIL 18TH

12pm PST  |  2pm CT  |  3pm ET
SATURDAY, APRIL 18TH
12pm PST | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Your host Usha Anandi draws upon her education as a holistic nutritionist, childbirth educator, full-spectrum doula, folk herbalist and yoga teacher trainer to create profoundly comprehensive teachings offered in a clear, accessible and compassionate way.

What You Will Learn On This FREE Online Training
Unraveling Limiting Beliefs And Releasing Harmful Patterns Passed Down From Your Ancestors
Discovering Your Innate Cyclical Nature And The Reclamation Of The Menstrual Cycle
Heal Through Numbness, Shame, And Disconnection To Courageously Occupy The Sacred Space Of Your Womb
Limited sacred spaces for the FREE training
Copyright 2019 - Womben Wellness - All Rights Reserved
Powered By ClickFunnels.com